Kontakt

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

Lackier + Kraftfahrzeugtechnik Göwert GmbH
Friethöfer Kamp 2a
48727 Billerbeck

Postfach 1149
48721 Billerbeck

Fon 0 25 43 /21 888 0
Fax 0 25 43 /21 888 88
info@lackiertechnik-goewert.de

Ansprechpartner

LKW / Karosserie:

Vertrieb: Sascha Gebicke
Tel.: 02543-21888-66
Mobil: 0170-3111232
s.gebicke@lack-goewert.de

Serviceberater

Steffen Obstarek
Tel.: 02543-21888-11
s.obstarek@lack-goewert.de
Simon Garritzmann
Tel.: 02543-21888-19
s.garritzmann@lack-goewert.de

Produktion

Buchhaltung

Claudia Schultejann
Tel.: 02543-21888-46
c.schultejann@lack-goewert.de
Lena Jacobs
Tel.: 02543-21888-33
l.jacobs@lack-goewert.de

Personalverwaltung

Birgit Hartfil
Tel.: 02543-21888-17
b.hartfil@lack-goewert.de
Beate Kopp
Tel.: 02543-21888-27
b.kopp@lack-goewert.de
Oliver Gerson
Tel.: 02543-21888-38
o.gerson@lack-goewert.de

Geschäftsleitung

Matthias Göwert
Tel.: 02543-21888-0
m.goewert@lack-goewert.de
Anna Göwert
Tel.: 02543-21888-0
a.goewert@lack-goewert.de